Search

Home > People > Administrative Staff
People

Administrative Staff

Mrs Celene Jansen-Fielies

Position: Administrative Assistant
 
Email: Celene.Jansen-Fielies@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.34

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 5215

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773
 
  Mrs Nodumo Maqubela

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: Nodumo.Maqubel@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.34

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 3219

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773
Ms Kim Franz

Position: Administrative Assistant
 
Email: Kim.Franz@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.34

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 3221

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773
 
Mr Kevin Jeptha

Position: Senior Clerk
 
Email: Kevin.Jeptha@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.26.1

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 5086

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773
 
Mrs Beverley King

Position: Administrative Manager
 
Email: Beverley.King@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.35

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 3218

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773
 
Mr Shakeel Meyer

Position: Administrative Assistant
 
Email: Shakeel.Meyer@uct.ac.za

Office: PD Hahn 5.59

Tel: +27 (0)21 650 3700

Fax: +27 (0)21 650 4773